North Carolina
Options

Come out Come out...

Re: Come out Come out...

• Options
    edited December 2011
    I'm not a lurker, but I'm still pretty new and I want to play! :)
    What's your name or nickname? 
    Kelsey

When are you getting married? 
    EDIT: June 30, 2012

Where are you getting married (or where would you like to get married)? 
    Ceremony is at Edenton Street UMC in Downtown Raleigh and the reception is at The State Club on NC State's Centennial Campus

So far, what's your favorite little detail? 
    I'm really excited about getting to wear my great grandmother's diamond and sapphire bracelet (technically something old, borrowed and blue!). We don't have too many other little things figured out yet.

Have you tried cake yet (cake is good!)? 
    Not yet...but I'm looking forward to it!

What do you like to do, aside from plan your wedding? 
    I work as a marketing assistant for the commercial division of a real estate/property management/building company

Are you down for GTG's? 
    Depends on when they are and if I have time...things have been crazy busy lately!

What makes you happy? 
    Warm weather, sunny days, spending time with my family and friends, having my FI not having five billion things going on, monograms, cocktail parties and tailgating for NC State football games

EDIT*: I just realized it said what do you -like- to do, not "what do you do:
    So let me actually answer the question...I like to cook and find new recipes for unhealthy foods that are healthy, I'm trying to like working out, tennis, look at decorating blogs and want to redo my apartment.

• Options
    edited December 2011
    I'm not a lurker, but I'm trying to get out of doing homework! haha
    What's your name or nickname?  Aleigh
    When are you getting married?  05/19/12
    Where are you getting married (or where would you like to get married)? Greensboro, UNCG Alumni House
    So far, what's your favorite little detail? Haven't gotten that far yet