North Carolina
Options

Slow boards....

2»

Re: Slow boards....

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Ditto grace. There are pictures that I'll share once I get them back, and a couple weddings I am holding out to see, but then I'll probably move along. I would love to do a GTG with all the girls we've come to "know" though!
  • Options
    grace_ugagrace_uga member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Me too!
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    me three!(seriously that is i think the fourth time i've typed that on here today!)
  • Options
    trinnyfacetrinnyface member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I am so stressed out these days that I have been in kind of a funk and am starting to come out of it. After my bridals on Monday, I started to feel better. But then I just got hit with a case of fever blisters, which are stress related and now I am stressed again. It's not just wedding stuff...it is school (I am a teacher) and classes (at UNCC) and renovating my house and just a lot of things. But yes, the wedding stuff is a lot to deal with right now on top of everything else.
  • Options
    edited December 2011