Re: Feel like our situation is rushing/pushing us into getting married

• Options
    edited December 2011
    EDK, I agree with you 100%.  
  • Options
    pvegaspvegas member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    @tidetravel Yes! That's exactly what I mean. That's an incredibly useful way to look at it.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    This post makes me cornfused and I AM a lawyer.  Well anyway I hope you find one that knows about immigration because as everyone says it is complicated. Good luck!
    TTC since 07/11 Me: 32 AO PCOS/DH: 32 Lowish count/motility IUI#1-3 = BFN (Clomid, Clomid-->Femara, Injects) IVF#1 ER on 9/24 19 ER/19 M/9 F w/ICSI Transferred a 5AA and a 5BB on 9/29 Beta 10/9 = 139 Beta 10/11 = 287
    imageimageAlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers

My Blog

• Options
    tidetraveltidetravel member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    It probably also eliminates a lot of the stress :) Talk to an immigration lawyer to see what your options are as far as when exactly to plan the events based on any travel restrictions that may arise.  Good luck!
    Holy Crap. We survived the first year!
    http://tidetravel.weebly.com/index.html
    Lilypie Third Birthday tickersLilypie Second Birthday tickers
  • Options
    megk8ozmegk8oz member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011