Not Engaged Yet
Options

Newbie Here

Hey guys! I'm new around here and I thought I'd fill out the snazzy form before I started (hopefully) posing and such. Please feel free to ask me any more questions that you want to know!

Screen Name: 
FoxandBunny
Significant Other's Age: 
What You Do: 
I'm currently a student, and I have no idea what to do with my life after I finish.
What SO Does: 
He works for a home renovation company that remodels houses.
State of Relationship: 
Seriously dating, but not close to getting engaged. We are waiting to be financially stable for that.
How Long You've Been Together: 
 4 years
How You Met:
We met in high school marching band, but became friends in 10th grade Chimestry class.
Wedding Date (if you're engaged/married): 
None as of yet.
Real Babies:
None for now, thank goodness.
Fur Babies: 
BF has a dog and a cat, so I guess they're kind of mine too?
Loves:
 Animals, history, houses, reading, chocolate, the month of October (which is almost over and it makes me sad), Italy and Europe in general
Hates: 
The cold, insects, the color pink, beaches/sand
Pet Peeves:
People stereotyping me for where I am from. People speaking/typing in abbreviations (u for you, ect.). People thinking that just because I've been with BF for 4 years that we will get engaged/married soon and bugging me about it. When people only roll down one window in the car instead of two so that the pressure builds inside the car.
Hobbies/Activities:
I used to ride horses, but as I got older I didn't have time to competitively ride anymore. I still ride when I visit family that has horses though, and I would love to get back into it. I am in my college's marching band (color guard specifically though I do play tenor sax). I love going to the zoo. Other than that I'm usually studying or hanging out with BF.
Favorite Thing About Your SO: