2»

Re: Introductions

• Options
    mizangimizangi member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its Name Dropper First Answer
    edited December 2013

What do you do (job/school)?

I am a Budget Analyst for the State of CA

What’s your favorite beverage at the moment?

Depends on my mood. Usually an ice cold beer. :)

How old are you?

Just turned 34 on Sunday

What area do you live in?

Sacramento, CA

How did you meet your FI?

Online on Plenty of Fish.  We met in person at Dos Coyotes a couple weeks later and shared a plate of nachos. :)

Do you have any pets?

2 dogs - a rhodesian ridgeback and a chihuahua

What’s your favorite food?

Sushi, mexican, italian...I just like to eat

What was your favorite thing to plan for the wedding so far? Least favorite?

Ugh, it's all been so trying.  I guess it was fun to try on dresses.  Trying to find a venue on a budget was the worst. (ETA: Just kidding, trying to narrow down the guest list was the worst)

How did you pick your wedding date?

I wanted a Spring wedding on the beach in Northern California so we needed a date that was not too chilly but not quite in to Summer. 

What are your wedding colors/ theme?

Purple/Ivory with a casual, beach theme. :)

• Options

What do you do (job/school)? Currently work in Kitchen construction - New builds and reno's. In Accounting. Also a PT student doing my Information and records management degree. 

What’s your favorite beverage at the moment? Pepsi Next

How old are you? 29 :(

What area do you live in? Calgary, Alberta, Canada but getting married in Vegas!

How did you meet your FI? Online

Do you have any pets? 2 dogs, 1 Pug and 1 Boston Terrier

What’s your favorite food? Mmmm all food. Lately ive been on a pork kick. 

What was your favorite thing to plan for the wedding so far? Least favorite? Venue picking and cake tasting. Least favorite dress shopping