First Anniversary First Comment 5 Love Its Name Dropper
edited December 2013 in Not Engaged Yet

Screen Name:Pepperally

Significant Other's Age: almost 37

What You Do:I'm a licensed social worker working for a health insurance company

What SO Does: He’s a claims adjuster for cars

State of Relationship: living together, not engaged yet

How Long You've Been Together: 3 ½ years

How You Met: the internet Wedding Date (if you're engaged/married): it's going to be in 2014, we do know that much

Real Babies: None Fur Babies: one rat terrier 14 years old! Her name is Pepper; One cat 12 years old named ally (hence my name on here)

Loves: Animals, entertaining other people's kids, pizza, road trips

Hates: Close-minded people, long dreary winters

Pet Peeves: when people say "hi, how are you?" but really don't want you to answer

Hobbies/activities: anything creative/crafty, reading, trying new restaurants/foods

Favorite Thing About Your SO: Definitely his sense of humor and his sensitivity

Least Favorite Thing About Your SO: He takes a long time to make decisions

Describe Your Personality: I'm a very open-minded person who loves to make people laugh, be there in their darkest times, and just try to let people live their lives.  I'm laid back, which is what my BF envies about me, because he really is not.  I can let most things roll off my back...unless someone is intentionally trying to hurt me.

Snark Level (1 [low snark] - 10 [high snark]): 1.5

I've Been On TK Since: now, but I was engaged in the past so I was on here many years ago with a different name

How You Came to Be On TK: I used it in the past

How I like my potatoes: pretty much any form is fabulous, especially with butter and/ or salt

Favorite book/author: I prefer memoirs over fiction

Tell Us Something Interesting About Yourself: I grew up in and live in Pittsburgh, PA, but lived in Louisiana for about 4.5 years in my early 20's

Re: Just saying hello with an intro