Wedding Woes

So...2014?

What's coming down the pike for y'all?

We decided this week that we are going to go full bore on home improvement and get the house on the market by March or April.  AHHHH!! I can't think of anything else but that right now. ;)  My mom is getting her RE license and I'll probably hire her to sell our house and help us find a new one.  That is helping ease some of the anxiety I'm having about all of this. 

We've been in this house 10 years.  I'm excited about getting a bigger house, but I'm probably going to cry buckets when we actually move out.  So many memories for us here...I mean, we created our family here.  ;) 

Re: So...2014?

• Oface4evaOface4eva member
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Love Its Name Dropper
    edited December 2013
    Same here for home improvements, but ours are just necessary and not really to sell (not now anyway).  New Doors and a Deck this spring/summer.

I have a wedding to be in, a bachelorette party to plan, another wedding to attend, a friend is having a baby...what else?  I'd like to run a marathon in October, tons of other races throughout the year.  Possibly trying for baby late 2014? 

H will hopefully be back to normal duty with his certification by late Spring, which means his probationary period will actually start after that. 
  • I am hopeful that there will be babies on the way for my sister and SIL (either through pregnancy or adoption) this year.   I'd love to be an aunt to more kiddos.  ;)  I
  • momma Oface?!  **quiet hope**