Not Engaged Yet

OLW

Dear ALL the interviewers I've met with recently (and will meet later today),

I'm the best one.  You should hire me.

Sincerely,
It weirds me out that you keep interviewing me for a math position BECAUSE I have a chem degree.  Feel free to hire me for either, I'm flexible.

Dear @peaseblossom55,

You're almost there!!  All the hugs and let's get this party started!!

Love,
I'm just a little bit excited for your wedding

Dear seller,

I wouldn't mind if you dropped the price on the house by oh, 25k.  Ya know, at least get it close to the appraisal so we don't start this homeowning thing underwater.

Love,
You're gonna have to find a new buyer if you don't drop the house price.  Plus, I could use that 25k for other stuff...like....guac

Dear self,

You stress eat a lot.  Maybe buying a house and interviewing for jobs all at once is a bit much.

Love,
I just really like ice cream

To Whom It May Concern,

In the olden days we could flame out in the open.  I would have so many NEY would be on fire this week.

In memory,
The olden days were awesome.

Dear OLWers,

It's actually Wednesday today.  Let's get this done!

-Blue&White
I guess, to tell you the truth, I've never had much of a desire to grow facial hair. I think I've managed to play quarterback just fine without a mustache. - Peyton

Re: OLW

• Dear BF,

Happy almost-anniversary (tomorrow)!  You've made this last year wonderful, and this is without a doubt the best relationship I've ever been in.  I love you so much.

Love,
    GF
    ----------
    Dear work,

I hate you.  That is all.

No love,
    Disgruntled employee
    ----------
    Dear self,

You've got this.  Keep applying for jobs, and something will come up.  Keep eating right and exercising, and your body will catch on.  Keep on keeping on, and life will sort itself out eventually.  You've had a rough year full of transition, but things will get better.  

All the love,
    Me
  • Dear future nephew,