Nevada-Las Vegas

Looking off the Strip..(not excited about it), but curious of peeps reviews..

Newly engaged this month, July 4th. I am a MN resident, but have been to Vegas often. My fiancé went for the first time and has found his second love... The craps table :) Vegas just seems perfect. We both want a no stress, fun experience (not one day). Since we are in Vegas I pictured outdoor skyline views and lights. We want a full reception with food, drinks, and music. However, I am not finding it to be in budget. We have a friend officiating and a friend offering to take pics (May do some package deal) we have a 60 guests and I don't want to spend over $5,000. We have been given $8,000 but we are also having a wedding shower here in MN with more guest. So I have come across some what seem of be great all inclusive packages at Wedge wood and The Grove that include ceremony, beverages, food, dj decore for $5,200-$6,000. Does anyone have any input? Appreciate it! It's getting to the overwhelmed/ frustrated point. I would love a 4/10/2015 wedding.

Re: Looking off the Strip..(not excited about it), but curious of peeps reviews..

• if you don't really want to do something off the strip, then why are you? I know of 2 places that are on the end part of the strip or that is what I have been told that do an all inclusive. Tropicana and 702wedding doing the Hawaiian where its held at the Hilton
  • Thank you for your reply! The other problem I having is returned emails and p/c. I am waiting on Tropicana. I have not checked into the Hilton. Have you had great communication thus far?

• I've had great communication with Tropicana. 
    Wedding Countdown Ticker