Oregon

Help!! I am new to the Portland area and I need to find a dress...

I am getting married in 6 months, yeah!! :)  I decided to go dress shopping today and went to the only place I knew of, David's Bridal.  I came out of today very confussed.  I have no idea about any other bridal shops in my area, can you please help.

I am not looking for highend boutique's.  I just want to find some where i can get one-on-one attention and high knowledge on wedding gowns, and good prices.

Any help would be great!

Thanks

Re: Help!! I am new to the Portland area and I need to find a dress...

• edited December 2011

Some other places to try would be Charlotte's Bridal, Bridal Exclusives, Ania, Jessica McClintock, Tower Bridal, and Silver Lining.

Good luck!

• edited December 2011

I really liked Bridal Exclusives in Clackamas. :)

• edited December 2011
    I found mine at Charlotte's Bridal. Very helpful there!
  • edited December 2011
    If you are looking for something slightly less traditional, local, and uniquely Portland, I cannot speak highly enough of my experience at Lena Medoyeff Bridal!!!
  • anvloveskmeanvloveskme member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I ended up going with Bridal Exclusives in Clackamas.  Becca was my consultant and she was very sweet.  I was looking to stay around $500-$700 and got exactly what I wanted.  Good Luck!
  • edited December 2011
    Charlotte's was amazing, very helpful and good price range. I actually got my dress at Tower Bridal (way less expensive than most places, not a ton of attention though)
  • edited December 2011