Texas-Houston
Options

Lurkers- Come out and play!

Tell us more about yourself :) Everyone is welcome to post! Don't be afraid :)

What do you do?
What does FI do?
Something you're excited about this summer?

Re: Lurkers- Come out and play!

• Options
    kitkat610kitkat610 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    LOL, I post sometimes over here :)

What do you do? I am a project manager for a software company today. 5pm tomorrow, I will be an unemployed fiance until I start law school in the Fall.
    What does FI do? He is a budget analysis for Raytheon
    Something you're excited about this summer? Getting married! and more than that getting to see my sweet nieces (twins) that I posted yesterday.
  • Options
    lealfrantzlealfrantz member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    What do you do?
    I am an office manager for a dentist.
    What does FI do?
    Fi is a police officer. He is wonderful at his job and completely loves it :)
    We have a lot of wedding related activties coming up this summer so that will be what will occupy most of our time! My dress should be in around July or August. She is gorgeous! Allure c157 :)
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I'm a paralegal
    he is an independent contractor who is also attending the fire academy
    I'm looking forward to a less stressful summer and hopefully going camping with friends in august.
  • Options
    monkeysipmonkeysip member
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Love Its First Answer
    edited December 2011
    What do you do? 

I'm a masters student and a teaching assistant.  

What does FI do? 

He's a bum right now, haha.  He's graduating in a couple weeks and is still unsure of his post-grad plans.  Looking into jobs.

FI and I are driving to Florida to go to Universal Studios and Disney World!  Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! (Geez I need a vacay)

SaveSave
  • Options
    PJS001PJS001 member
    First Anniversary First Comment