Not Engaged Yet
Options

SCAVENGER HUNT

My boyfriend and I have our 2 year anniversary just around the corner and I wanted to do some kind of cute/romantic scavenger hunt. I need help and ideas. I am not good at this stuff, lol. Google wasnt much help either. I was just wondering if anyone had any ideas.. IDEAS DONT HAVE TO RHYME!!! I MIGHT NOT EVEN USE WHAT I HAVE SO FAR!!!! THANKS IN ADVANCE! (What I have so far is in no particular order) This is what I have so far. Oh and it will probably be ending at the beach. I was going to get faux candles, a blanket and make it cute.

Laughing

Finally, you have risen to your feet.
A brand new day you have yet to greet.
Before all else a little treat.
A scavenger hunt you must complete.
Where will it take you?
I still need to think.
For now, take a look in the bathroom sink.

YAY YOU HAVE FOUND CLUE #__ MY DEAR.
CLUE #__ IS NEAR. ITS STUCK TO WHAT
HAS BROUGHT YOU HERE. IF FINDING IT
IS YOUR NEXT DESIRE, GO AND LOOK
ABOVE YOUR TIRE!

NOW THE ADVENTURE SOON WILL START.
FOR THE NEXT STOP IS MY SECRET PLOT,
A PLACE TO EAT, ITS OUR FAVORITE SPOT.
SO HURRY UP WHILE THE FOOD IS HOT.
IF A HINT IS WHAT YOU NEED, WHEN YOU
GET THERE DONT EAT TOO MANY OF THESE
OR YOU MIGHT GROW YOUR OWN WINGS.

IM GLAD YOUR MEAL WAS A SUCCESS.
NOW CLUE #__ YOU MUST POSESS. BUT
ITS NOT THAT HARD SO DO NOT STRESS.
SEE WHAT LIES AT THIS ADDRESS.

MY LOVE, YOU HAVE MADE IT PRETTY FAR.
AND NOW THAT YOUVE WASTED ALL THE
GAS IN YOUR CAR....

Re: SCAVENGER HUNT

• Options
    The only scavenger hunt I would be interested in would require the removal of clothes.

That would be the only step.
    I'm not good at feelings.

• Options
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_not-engaged-yet_scavenger-hunt?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special%20Topic%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:136Discussion:249ef7cb-654f-4511-871d-d3e818e4fc55Post:cb162ab7-18eb-4ebc-add3-9be0d2f25e09">Re: SCAVENGER HUNT</a>: