Not Engaged Yet

Re: .

• Options
    AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    You sure have been busy on multiple month boards for not being engaged yet.
    I'm not good at feelings.

• Options
    louloubelle84louloubelle84 member
    First Comment First Anniversary
    edited December 2011
    I was just noticing the same thing....
  • Options
    alanna91alanna91 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    You seem to have it all figured out already...
    White Knot
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Op, the engagement is the time to plan the wedding. And if you're thinking of '13 you are definitely under no time constraints. Getting wrapped up in planning a wedding now, where there isn't even a wedding happening, isn't a good idea. You're missing your relationship in the now by thinking too much into the future and getting distracted by this horrible preplanning.

• Options
    edited December 2011
    It's stressful being crazy, perhaps she needed a break from reading and re-reading her post and the only way to stop herself was to delete it.

Or she thought she could erase the past.  I think it's a toss up between both. 
    Daisypath Vacation tickers 4 Leaf Clover
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    She obviously didn't like or know that you can see post history...

In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/local-wedding-boards_minnesota-minneapolis-st-paul_waitting?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Local Wedding BoardsForum:81Discussion:64242a04-3bfd-4fa3-8ba4-f7a734863d9dPost:be440fab-fa81-4dc4-b0d5-6b9be64d8205">Waitting for...</a>: