Not Engaged Yet

KUI - Who's Around?

Re: KUI - Who's Around?

• SKP82SKP82 member
    Combo Breaker First Comment First Anniversary
    edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_not-engaged-yet_kui-whos-around?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special Topic Wedding BoardsForum:136Discussion:334c5e9a-e49d-47f7-abde-f11452be1925Post:813331fa-4eab-4962-ba49-94dcebe54797">Re: KUI - Who's Around?</a>:
    [QUOTE]I'll tell my first time story. It's kind of less than ideal, but I'm really fine with it. Also, I'm obviously KUI, so you get the long version. I honestly have no idea why my parents allowed this, but I went to Cancun (with 20 of my HS friends) the week after I graduated from high school. I think I convinced them by saying that I would be much less likely to get arrested there because 18 is the legal drinking age. The night we got there, we obviously took full advantage of the fact that we could legally buy alcohol. We struck up a friendship with the guys that were in the hotel room next to us (also just graduated from HS). We kind of paired off, and I ended up with a really hot guy who was two weeks away from shipping off to boot camp with the Navy. We ended up having sex on the balcony of our hotel room, because my BFF was having sex IN the room with another one of the guys. He was actually a pretty nice guy, he didn't pressure me at all, and asked if I was a virgin. I lied to him because I wanted to get it over with, and didn't want to go to college a virgin. They left like two days later, and I ended up picking up a stalker later in the trip (I think I might have told THAT story here before). This was before facebook, and I have absolutely no idea what happened to the guy I lost my virginity to, and never talked to him after the trip.
    Posted by jorja86[/QUOTE]

You lost your virginity to a one night stand?  You are hard core!  :)
    IMG_6364