Not Engaged Yet
Options

snow more

It is snowing yet again. I really dont want to do anything. I procrastinated and have not replaced the bulb that went out in my left rear break light. now I think I have to go do it before it gets really cold or before there is too much snow.....Blah.

SO anyone have warm weather?

Re: snow more

• Options
    edited December 2011
    I lived in KC (Indep actually) for the past three years and just moved back in June to be closer to my family. 
    We had SEVEN snow days last year (I'm a teacher was full time there, only half time where I'm at now) and they've had 4 or 5 already from what I hear. 
    Anyway, I am in Kansas now but it took me an hour and 14 minutes to get 23 miles today. YUCK.
    Stay warm!!!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    We have warm weather. It was beautiful this past weekend, about 80 each day. Today's high is 75 so I can't complain.
  • Options
    AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    It's nice here. Almost 70. I am wearing shorts and a tee today.
    I'm not good at feelings.

• Options
    meamollymeamolly member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I should have gone to donate blood today and that is why I wanted to replace the bulb. I am not going anywhere at the time. I went to attempt it and had enough snow on my coat lapels to make a good sized snow ball after walking my dog just half a block. I am over in lenexa and can only imagine what is happening in kcmo.
  • Options
    motoLynmotoLyn member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011