Not Engaged Yet

Getting to know yooouu.

Hello internet stranger!  Tell us a bit about yourself.  Try to stick around.
Screen Name:
What You Do:
What SO Does:
State of Relationship:
How Long You've Been Together:
How You Met:
Wedding Date (if you're engaged/married):
Real Babies:
Fur Babies:
Loves: 
Hates:
Pet Peeves:
Hobbies/Activities:
Favorite Thing About Your SO:
Least Favorite Thing About Your SO:
Describe Your Personality:
Snark Level (1 [low snark] - 10 [high snark]):
I've Been On TK Since:
How You Came to Be On TK:
How I like my potatoes:
Favorite book/author:
Tell Us Something Interesting About Yourself:

I'm not good at feelings.

Re: Getting to know yooouu.

• AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    Screen Name: AudgiePodge

Significant Other's Age: 26

What You Do: Help H make games

What SO Does: Makes games for mobile devices.

State of Relationship: Married

How Long You've Been Together: Since Nov '09

How You Met: We met in '99,freshman year of high school, when we had to take our picture together for being voted most creative in the yearbook.

Wedding Date (if you're engaged/married): 5.7.11

Real Babies: I have a 4 year old DD with my ExH.

Fur Babies: Avie is a Goffin's Cockatoo and Fenix is a Congo African Grey

Loves:  Elephants

Hates: Popping knuckles

Pet Peeves: Not squeezing from the bottom of the toothpaste tube

Hobbies/Activities: Poker at the moment

Favorite Thing About Your SO: I am in awe of his smartz.

Least Favorite Thing About Your SO: He won't stop chewing with his mouth open.

Describe Your Personality: Very laid back

Snark Level (1 [low snark] - 10 [high snark]): 8

I've Been On TK Since:  August '10

How You Came to Be On TK: One of the blogs I frequented linked to a beebee post.  It was hilarious.  I've never heard of TK before that.

How I like my potatoes: Boil 'em, mash 'em, put 'em in a stew.  PO TA TOES