Not Engaged Yet
Options

AW: I graduated today!

Yay! I'm so relieved. Although I haven't officially graduated considering I still don't have two grades. So hopefully I didn't fail either one (I shouldn't have). Afterwards we went out to a yummy dinner and drinks with my family. My best friend even made it out for dinner with us, which made me really happy!

Wedding Countdown Ticker

Re: AW: I graduated today!

• Options
    Congrats!  Being done is such a great feeling!
  • Options
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_not-engaged-yet_aw-i-graduated-today?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special%20Topic%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:136Discussion:989164d7-2603-49e4-ba7c-fb80a414e0f3Post:d5e269b9-9772-4462-a54b-c0c8572461b6">Re: AW: I graduated today!</a>:
    [QUOTE]Congrats!  Being done is such a great feeling!
    Posted by Elle1036[/QUOTE]

<div>It is! It's not as big of a relief knowing I'm going right back in the fall for grad school, but I'm actually excited about that. I feel pretty proud because I'm the first one in my family to have completed college, even out of all my aunts and uncles I believe. My grandma said I was fulfilling her dreams =) It was a little cheesy but still sweet.</div>
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    yaaaaaaaaaaay! congrats :)
    www.nurseyk.weebly.com
  • Options
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_not-engaged-yet_aw-i-graduated-today?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special%20Topic%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:136Discussion:989164d7-2603-49e4-ba7c-fb80a414e0f3Post:36e240d2-ba0a-4a68-9316-7749e412f585">Re: AW: I graduated today!</a>: