Not Engaged Yet
Options

Do you tell your BF's your on this site?

My bf just asked why I was typing so much, I laughed and told him I'm on "theknot" then asked what it was. I felt silly telling him. I did say I was on the "Not engaged yet" board lol.

Re: Do you tell your BF's your on this site?

• Options
    AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    I hide it from him and lock my computer when I leave it and switch tabs when he walks by.
    I'm not good at feelings.

• Options
    AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    Not really.  I talk to him about somethings on here and we laugh at stuffs together.
    I'm not good at feelings.

• Options
    zipis1zipis1 member
    5 Love Its Name Dropper First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Nope. He knows. I started coming here when I was MOH in a friend's wedding, and ended up in this section. He was around for the whole transition, so he never really thought anything of it.

• Options
    Beads921Beads921 member
    First Anniversary Name Dropper Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I don't tell him I go on here specifically, but I don't hide it and I'm pretty sure he knows about it. Sometimes I'll talk about stuff that's come up on here, but I don't specify that it came from TK - rather just some people I know online or whatever. I go on a couple of boards, so he's used to it.
    Wedding Countdown Ticker

Life is good today.
  • Options
    Elle1036Elle1036 member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011