2. Why do you lurk and not post?
3. How long have you been lurking?
4. Do your undies match your bra today?
4b. Tell me what color(s) they are.
5. Cocktail of choice?
I french with my man
Daisypath Anniversary tickers

Re: Lurkers, Quit Being Creepy

• I think non-lurkers should answer some of these questions too. 

I think I'm just proud of myself that my undies and bra match today lol.

Wedding Countdown Ticker

image 59 Invited
    image 36 Yes
    image 2 No
    image 21 Unknown
  • Anyone can answer.  I just noticed a couple posts that were odd - cutesloths, and georgiamiller are the two that are sticking out to me.  So, I figured we should de-creep the creepers.

But yes, regs and new kids should answer the questions too.
    I french with my man
  • For example:

1. A little over a year.
    2. I post and don't lurk because I can't keep my mouth shut.
    3. I've been posting for two years now
    4. Nope
    4b: black bra, red lace boyshorts
    5. Vodka tonic, with lime wedge.  Please to bring me one now.
    I french with my man
  • In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_not-engaged-yet_lurkers-quit-being-creepy?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special Topic Wedding BoardsForum:136Discussion:d748e172-12c8-4303-969b-04beab37d1fdPost:c2664d54-0ba7-4e00-bd94-59308687fbf2">Re: Lurkers, Quit Being Creepy</a>:
    [QUOTE]I think non-lurkers should answer some of these questions too.  I<strong> think I'm just proud of myself that my undies and bra match today lol.</strong>
    Posted by buddysmom80[/QUOTE]

lol I rarely get that to happen. I do try to get my underwear to at least match the rest of my outfit though...

Anniversary

• I never posted an intro when I started posting back in like 2009, so here we go!

1. How long have you been with your SO? almost 8 years
    2. Why do you lurk and not post? because I'm creepy
    3. How long have you been lurking? forever