Chit Chat
Options

Advice Advice Advice

Im new to all dis And barely engaged. Is there any advice u guys can give me about weddindg planning. We plan to wed March 11, 2012
Wedding Countdown Ticker {He Asked Me, I"M READY}

Re: Advice Advice Advice

• Options
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-boards_chit-chat_advice-advice-advice?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding%20BoardsForum:14Discussion:ffcb266d-d3da-4d94-b1cf-6410bf88b49dPost:fcb46d70-96f7-45ec-86f5-49d1b86265fb">Advice Advice Advice</a>:
    [QUOTE]Im new to all dis And barely engaged. Is there any advice u guys can give me about weddindg planning. We plan to wed March 11, 2012
    Posted by nutswifey[/QUOTE]
    Graduating high school would probably be a start.
    Holy Crap. We survived the first year!
    http://tidetravel.weebly.com/index.html
    Lilypie Third Birthday tickersLilypie Second Birthday tickers
  • Options
    Use your big-girl words.
  • Options
    Get a firm grasp on your budget.  Then you will know how many guests you can afford to host.  Come up with a guest list and you need to stick to it or it will get out of control very easily.  Figure out your venue and get it booked.  Don't make too many decisions this far in advance because you will likely change your mind later on down the road. 

And what the other ladies are saying is that this is a message board, not a text message.  Type out your words and use punctuation.  You'll get more positive responses that way.
    Daisypath Anniversary tickers BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options
    Thanks
    Wedding Countdown Ticker {He Asked Me, I"M READY}
  • Options