New Hampshire

Re: Dear FI - Thursday

• Options
    Megglez2008Megglez2008 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Dear FI,

I want to apologize in advance for any craziness in the next month. Just remember that I love you and we only have one month to go! :-)

Love,

Your Wife to Be
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Dear FI,

Just because I'm a teacher and I'm not working this summer doesn't mean that I'm going to be Suzy Homemaker. Don't shirk your responsibilities around our place because I certainly won't be doing the dishes any time soon. I cook, you still clean.

BUT! Our wedding is getting so close! I got a ton of secret joy out of writing "Mr. & Mrs. chica's FI" on one RSVP card for a wedding. I won't even get into the giddiness of writing "Mrs. Chica FILast" on the other.

Love,
    Your wife-to-be in a few short weeks!
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Dear FI,
    Thank you for getting excited about the music at our wedding.  I was really glad to see you taking initiative on that project.  And it was really fun to sit there and listen to songs together.  Although I think we laughed more than we made decisions.
    Love,
    Your wife-to-be in 23 Days!  What?!?!

P.S.  Finding a job wouldn't hurt either.
    Anniversary Buying A Home
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Dear FI,
    Congrats on your new job! I'm so excited/happy/proud of you and maybe a little jealous. You totally deserve it though. Now we just have to find me one :-) See you soon!
    Love,
    Me
    My Bio
    imageWedding Countdown Ticker
    image 154 Invited
    image 47 Ready to Party
    image 7 Missing out
    image 100 Need to find the mailbox
  • Options
    ericcaahericcaah member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011

Dear Hubs,