Snarky Brides
Options

*ccdaisy*

Do you like talking about yourself as much as I love talking about myself?

What's your poison?

Do you have any secrets?

...When is your wedding again (I suck)?

What does your SN mean?

Do you eat breakfast?

What's the worst job you've ever had?

What are you most looking forward to at your wedding?

What color do you wear most?  I wear lots of reds and pinks.

What's your favorite CD of all time?
panther

Re: *ccdaisy*

• Options
    ccdaisyccdaisy member
    First Comment
    edited November 2010
    Do you like talking about yourself as much as I love talking about myself?
    Usually not..I seem to be a topic today- lol
    What's your poison? Red wine or Crown

Do you have any secrets? Some- doesn't everyone?

...When is your wedding again (I suck)? March 2011...unless it changes again.

What does your SN mean? cupcake daisy...I'm a baker, and I love daisies

Do you eat breakfast? nope..not a fan.

What's the worst job you've ever had? Retail...I'm not good with people

What are you most looking forward to at your wedding? Having the resort take care of the details for me!

What color do you wear most?  Red and pink too..blue sometimes

What's your favorite CD of all time? Blah...I rarely listen to music..I know..I'm odd
    Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Options
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-boards_snarky-brides_ccdaisy-2?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding BoardsForum:17Discussion:5f08ad6a-c63e-4ef9-84db-98886824c36dPost:cfdb8d18-936f-40b8-b725-a9f8aabe7dae">Re: *ccdaisy*</a>: