Ohio-Toledo

Photographer...A MInds Eye Photography

Has anyone used this photographer or have them booked?

Re: Photographer...A MInds Eye Photography

• MerinMerin member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Is it bridal show time again?!   hehe.   I only ask because every time a bridal show comes around we seem to get brides asking about them because they all "win" a big discount. 

I have no personal experience with them, but I will tell you that I'm not a fan of their marketing techinques, and I truly believe that you can find better work for the same, or less cost.   That is just my own opinion, however.

Causes that are important to me: Planned Pethood Graham's Foundation NOCC
  • edited December 2011
    I strongly suggest not using them.  Last year, we received a $100 coupon off from a bridal affair and met with him.  We just did not feel comfortable in our meeting with him, it seemed really weird.  And the prices seemed very high.  I questioned the board about it and here, everyone from that bridal fair had received that 100 off coupon.  He just seems very shady.
    Wedding Countdown Ticker Love one another and you will be happy. It's as simple and as difficult as that. --Michael Leunig-- Planning Bio
  • catarntinacatarntina member
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/local-wedding-boards_ohio-toldeo_photographera-minds-eye-photography?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Local%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:237Discussion:f886fdcd-1199-4342-ba3c-243442ff5c85Post:1d745514-2b2b-47c8-8fba-2f852980b5ca">Re: Photographer...A MInds Eye Photography</a>: