Texas-Dallas and Ft. Worth
Options

AW Thursday

Re: AW Thursday

• Options
    MissAngelMissAngel member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    That's so cool Kendall!  Weebly is so much better! And I started to run out of time with so many things to do still...
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I figured it would help you out since you are 2 months out from your big day :P  I have a year of time to play with.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I am buying FI rims for his wedding gift and my goal (if I can find the help tp pull it off) is to have them put on during the wedding so when we come out to use the car as our get-away car that will be the first time he sees them!  I am BEYOND excited at the idea of pulling off such an awesome gift and surprise for him.
  • Options
    BanannaPBanannaP member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Kendall - I haven't looked at it yet, but I am a librarian, so if you need any help alphabetizing, let me know. Seriously.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Haha, I've got it down.  I just found myself trying to remember what letters came first at 4am when I was working :P
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Kendall- Thats awesome!  Thanks!

Bobbileigh- What a great surprise!
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Anniversary

• Options
    lesalyriclesalyric member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Kendall!! Great work! I was looking through and saw that you went so far as to put our comments from Amber's RD post the other day. That's some serious attention to detail and work. It looks great!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Kendall - love the new car!
    Bobbileigh - great idea!
  • Options
    bsn1752bsn1752 member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011