Texas-Dallas and Ft. Worth
Options

Vow help!

I knew that agreeing to this was going to be the death of me!  I am not very good with expressing my feelings through words (I know, I'm a total guy).  So, this is what I have.  It seems short to me, but I know that I will get emotional, so I don't want to drag it on too much.  What do you think?

From the moment that I met you, I knew that my life would never be the same.  Together, we’ve been through bad times, happy times, and everything in between.  You’ve taught me how to be patient, to see the world from a different perspective, and to take every day with a new passion and excitement.  With you, I’ve become the best person that I could have hoped for myself, and you’ve given me the greatest gift I could have ever dreamed of with Cadence.  Today, we become a true family, and for that, I will forever be grateful.  You are my comfort, my home, and my best friend. You can make me smile when I feel like crying, you always know exactly what I’m thinking, and you love me unconditionally, even the times when I don’t deserve it.  You are an amazing father and I am so honored to be standing here with you today, to become to your wife. Andrew, I promise to take you to my heart as you are and as you will be.  I promise to walk by you side forever, to grow together with you, and to be more in love with you than I am today.  I promise to support your dreams and to always be there for you for the rest of my life.

Re: Vow help!

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Aww I love it!
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Anniversary

• Options
    edited December 2011
    That is beautiful. I think the length is perfect.
    Wedding Countdown Ticker Photobucket
    "The things I've done, the places I've been, just don't compare to the love I'm in, it beats all I've ever seen."
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    You are giving me goosebumps :)

• Options
    bsn1752bsn1752 member