Pennsylvania-Philadelphia

** RA and Rachel **

Are you two doing programs? If so, wanna share yours with me? I'm still trying to decide/design.

BTW - One more weekend and then wedding weekend!
BabyFetus Ticker BabyFruit Ticker

Re: ** RA and Rachel **

• edited December 2011
    Ah it is so crazy!!! I have my bachelorette party on Sat! RA had hers, Bean did you have yours?

I did the ceremony program fan. I would not recommend it unless you have 40+ hours to spare. The sections I had though were welcome, bridal party, ceremony order, thank you and in remembrance.

Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Bean32Bean32 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    That's really pretty!! Did you cut it all out yourself?

I had my bachelorette this past weekend! We went to the shore from Thurs-Sun. It was wonderful!
  • edited December 2011
    Oh that's awesome! My MOH is my sister and she's a few months shy of 21 so I'm really just hoping for a beach day.

Yeah, I cut out all of them by hand, by myself. That is what really takes a long time so I would not suggest it to anyone without a lot of time on their hands!

Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Bean32Bean32 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I hope you get your beach day! I highly recommend wearing tons of sunscreen - I have some strange tan lines that I'm going to need to get rid of before the 3rd.

Your program looks amazing! You wouldn't by any chance have a template that I can use, would you? I have some time on my hands and like the fan idea for the outside ceremony.
  • edited December 2011
    I got the instructions and template from here: http://www.ayleebits.com/2006/06/10/diy-fan-programs/