Georgia-Atlanta

PLEASE HELP.....INFO ON ALL INCLUSIVE WEDDINGS IN ATLANTA

Hello Everyone,

I'm new to this but I would appreciate any help anyone can give me. I'm looking for an all inclusive wedding in Atlanta. I mean I need everything to be included, and my budget is $10,000-$12,000 max. We are going to have 150 people, and I'm currently in Iraq so there's really nothing I can do on this end. I'm not from Atlanta and neither is he, but that's the half way point between our home towns. I've been doing a lot of research but I'm beginning to get desperate. Can anyone please help me?

Re: PLEASE HELP.....INFO ON ALL INCLUSIVE WEDDINGS IN ATLANTA

• edited December 2011
    Wow - er, well....Atlanta is fairly large.  I know you're not FROM Atlanta, but have you guys been to Atlanta? Do you know what area you want to get married in?  Midtown? Suburbs? How far do you want to travel? Any theme?  Any must haves? 
  • edited December 2011
    Yes I've been to Atlanta a few times, but the area at this point really doesn't matter. I'm open to every option right now, I'm starting with nothing. I have no theme, no must haves, I just want it to be nice. My fiance' is the one that wants a large ceremony I wanted to get married in Egypt on our next vacation. But he wants to do it in the states. I prefer less stress, and something intimate, but that's just me. I know I'm not the typical bride but I really could use some help with all the details.
  • edited December 2011
    What is your budget?
  • edited December 2011
    My budget is $10,000-$12,000 with the absolute most being $15,000 but I want to keep it between 10-12 thousand. Also we are have 150 people, do you think I can find something nice for that budget?
  • edited December 2011
    Oh yes, my budget is much lower than that I found a lot of places.

Hmm well on the westside on the outside of Atlanta there's Le Jardin Blanc in Douglasville which is a beautiful place.

http://www.lejardinblancga.com/