Colorado-Denver
Options

I'm NEW!!!

Hi. I am new to the Colorado board. My FI and I have just cancelled our wedding in Florida and have decided to elope on Feb.5th in Breckenridge. Any suggestions for a wedding planner in that area?

Re: I'm NEW!!!

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Sorry I don't have a great planner to recommend, but Yellow Paddle Photography works in the area and do a great job.... they might also be able to help you find some resources in the area.

• Options
    kjyoung9kjyoung9 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Congrats!  What a gorgeous winter wedding you'll have! 
    Kelly & Kevin, Denver, CO 10.22.10

MyBio

Photobucket

• Options
    Krysten110Krysten110 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Hi and welcome to the board! I am new here too! We are doing a Destination wedding but having our AHR in Denver! I LOVE Breckenridge! By far my favorite mountain town!

As for a WC, I actually work for an event management and production company and if you would like more information you can contact me at kristeneklein (at) gmail (dot) com.

Good luck!
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    If you are looking for a photographer you should consider Melissa at www.FreshPhotographyBlog.com. She did our wedding in Keystone this last summer and I am just amazed at the photos...they are beautiful and I can't speak highly enough about her work! She is also just starting out in wedding photography (although I can imagine is going to be in high demand soon as she is just super talented!) so her pricing is reasonable.
    Take a look at my wedding photos on there...www.freshphotographyblog.com...I'm the Keystone wedding and just love love LOVE her work!!
  • Options
    sparkyskadoosparkyskadoo member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011