Pennsylvania-Philadelphia
Options

allow me to introduce myself

Hi! I'm new to the message boards. I've been engaged for almost 2 weeks, but have been a member of the knot for awhile.

I have absolutely nothing set in stone. There are only a few things i know for sure: 1. who i am marrying. and 2. I WANT to get married in Holy Cross church in Springfield, pa. and 3. I want a fall wedding, late Sept to First weekend in Nov in 2012 Thats it. thats all i know.

Colors: some shade of purple from Eggplant to Dark Magenta, and a deep teal color.

Im trying to avoid flowers. I know a wedding without flowers how is that going to happen, but to spend SO much money on something that dies just kills me. But again i have a lot of ideas just need to come up with a final plan

I am looking at receptions venues in the Delaware county area, but I am a bride on a budget, daddy's money only stretches so far.

I would love any ideas you have!

Re: allow me to introduce myself

• Options
    edited December 2011

Hey guys... ^^^ THIS IS MY COUSIN ^^^

:):) Hi Shanny :)

Paprika: I like it when you burp in my ear. It really turns me on.

Baby Beach, Aruba, 2011
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Posy Palette Blog
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    (she's also one of my bridesmaids.  And awesome)
    Paprika: I like it when you burp in my ear. It really turns me on.

Baby Beach, Aruba, 2011

Posy Palette Blog
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Congrats on the engagement and welcome to the Philly board!
  • Options
    Bean32Bean32 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Hi, RA's cousin! Welcome to the Philly board!
    BabyFetus Ticker BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options
    Amerbutt81Amerbutt81 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    THE COUSIN HAS ARRIVED!!!

Welcome to the board!!  Share the engagment story!
    Mrs. JEGs
    est 7.17.10
    [IMG]http://i43.tinypic.com/2md4eb4.jpg[/IMG]
    Hunter Fillmore
    October 1, 2011