Catholic Weddings

Two questions

Okay so my first question is easy and I know it's already been asked, but I forgot lol.  What flowers do you put in the boquet that go to Mary?  And my next question might be TMI but here it goes:  I have charted STM for over a year now, but just recently switched to creighton method.  So here is my problem, I am used to doing internal observation, but since I've switched to just tissue, it's been a problem.  I can't get any mucus on the tissue (even when from internal observation I have peak type mucus)  Have any of you ever had this problem, What should I do?

So here are my questions:

1. What kind of flowers in flowers to Mary boquet?

2. How to obtain mucus externally?

Thank you in advance! :o)
Daisypath Anniversary tickers Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Re: Two questions

• I've never seen the flowers to Mary, so I'm no help there.

I just started learning Creighton, so I'm definitely no expert there either.  I will share a few things that my instructor went through in my first follow-up a few days ago:
    - make sure to check before and after urinating/having a BM, as sometimes the mucus is only present before, and sometimes only after
    - same thing w/ a shower, make sure to check before and after
    - "bear down" at the end of each day, when you're doing your last check before charting

You may have already heard all of those things from your instructor, so maybe they don't really answer your question.  I don't have much more to offer since I seem to have the opposite problem, not really having many true "dry" days so far.
  • Lol, these two questions together are such a "you know you're Catholic when..." moment.