Florida-West Coast
Options

Back with REVIEW few pics candid

HI everyone Im back from my wedding and honeymoon. Got married OCT 17 2010 Im not very good at doing these things but I wanted to give my reviews on my vendors incase anyone needed it :-)

The rating will be A+-F with A+ being the highest

First all all my wedding went off without a Hitch!! It was great!! I would hired all Venders in a heart beat!!No lie they were are Awesome!!

Saddlebrook Golf Resort A+
This was close to our home and it was beautiful and the food was YUMMY!!! so how could we not. I think some of our guest was busy taking pictures of them self with the nice back drop of the resort that they werent sitting in thier chairs for the ceremony lol At first I was nervous like any bride would be but our event coordinator Lisa Rewasiewicz - Catering/Conference Services Manager
 was Great as the days got closer she made me feel that everything was going to be great and she was right. I have to say I really didnt know what to expect since we have a coordinator was new to me. DH said that everything would be ok and he was right she made our wedding almost perfect. I say that because the almost part was our fault.We didnt give our directions clearly and more in advance. over all Id still tell people its a wonderful place to get married it beautiful and the staff was wonderful and the food was delicious.

Our Cake , Saddlebrook Golf Resort-A-
did our cake it was beautiful and yummy but we gave them pictures a few cakes of what we wanted. one cake had the color we wanted and the other had the style. I think they thought we want the cake color with the other style. I guess that was our fault for not clearifying it...My cake end up with hearts instead of the fancy scrolling that I wanted.I think if we were more clear it woul dhave been an A+

Our Officiant - Made for each other ,Katherine DeMarco A+