I'm 23 and He is 25
3. What city were you born in? 

I was born in Coral Springs and he was born in Nassau
4. What city do you live in?  
    We live together in Plantation
5. Where did you go to college?  
    For undergrad I went to FAU and currently I'm attending Nova for my masters
6. What was your major? 

My major at FAU was Business Management and Marketing. At Nova I'm studying Sales Management
7. What is your current job? 

Currently, I work for AT&T on their UVERSE project but it's not really what I want to do...

8. What is your dream job? 
    My dream job is either in fashion merchandising or marketing. I really love that aspect of the fashion industry.

9. How did you and your fiance' meet?  
    We met when I was a junior in high school. I went to Taravella in Coral Springs and Jedi attended Westminster Academy. We had a mutual friend, Matt, who went to school and played football with Jedi and who I knew from church since I was little. One day I was the 'third wheel' with Matt and his girlfriend when they were going to the beach. His girlfriend and I had to pick Matt up from WA after football practice and Matt invited Jedi to come with us. Ever since we've been inseparable. 

10. When did you get engaged, and how did he do it??