California-Inland Empire

Just Got Engaged!!!!

HI everyone, I just got engaged last night and Im super excited!!!!!! I just signed up to the knot so Im new to all this!
Wedding Countdown Ticker Image and video hosting by TinyPic Lilypie Maternity tickers

Re: Just Got Engaged!!!!

• Jamie FeerJamie Feer member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011

Congrats and welcome!!!!

• SarahB0427SarahB0427 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Thank you.  We have been together for 8 Years as of Yesterday.  We have a 5 year old son and its finally happening when I had just given up on the thought of it he surprised me.  Im so so so excited.  This website is really cool.  I cant wait to get to know everyone and get input from all of you brides that have either had your wedding already or are getting married soon.
    Wedding Countdown Ticker Image and video hosting by TinyPic Lilypie Maternity tickers
  • edited December 2011
    Congrats!  What city do you live in? 
    CRAFTY ME

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers
    Lilypie First Birthday tickers
    my read shelf:
    Kasi's book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (read shelf)
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I live in Corona...My Fiance (wow very weird to say) and I have been best friends since we were 12 years old.  What about you?  I see you are already married.  How long have you been married.  When I get home Im gonna post some pictures and do all that fun stuff :-)
  • desi2002desi2002 member
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    congrats!
    BabyFruit Ticker Image and video hosting by TinyPic me and my daddy
  • lala90lala90 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    HOORAY>>>SO EXCITING!
  • edited December 2011