Illinois-Chicago
Options

$500 wedding video, check it out!

Hi there, I'm a wedding videographer that offers Good quality but affordable wedding video packages. For $500 you will receive: 
--8 hours of coverage 
--An online highlight video montage 
--A Full length edit of the wedding on 2 DVDs 

I also offer to put your video on bluray for $25 per disc.

Check out samples of my work here: 
Facebook.com/digitalspectrumvideo   

Feel free to send me a message on my business's facebook or Digitalspectrumvideo@gmail.com. 

Thanks a lot.
--Daniel 

Re: $500 wedding video, check it out!

• Options
    Sorry, this is not allowed.  Plus, the other guy who did this got SO much business he didn't finish ANY of his brides videos after they paid for them.  Beware Brides! 
    It's time. Adoption saving and process started in November 2012.
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Options
    edited February 2013
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/local-wedding-boards_illinois-chicago_500-wedding-video-check-it-out?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Local%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:72Discussion:2552ceb6-d75c-417e-879b-d10fe2fe9405Post:044b897e-e7d6-464d-92da-cbfe416eb648">Re: $500 wedding video, check it out!</a>:
    [QUOTE]Sorry, this is not allowed.  Plus, the other guy who did this got SO much business he didn't finish ANY of his brides videos after they paid for them.  Beware Brides! 
    Posted by barbbhoww[/QUOTE]