Alabama

beach wedding gulfshores

Hi everyone I am new to this so no real profile built yet. I am getting married on the beach in gulshores I am looking for a hair stylist flowers photographer and a wedding beach pakage company If anyone knows of any of these please help.
Jodie

Re: beach wedding gulfshores

• bannambannam member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Here are a couple of wedding photographers that I loved...
    aimee  reynolds photography
    patsy brown photography

I'm currently researching rental companies in the area.  So far I have found...
    www.agrandaffair.us located in Foley, AL
    www.millersgrandevent.com located in Fairhope, AL

Hope this helps some! 
  •  SHARP FOCUS SHARP FOCUS member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I am a wedding photographer based in Mississippi. I have been a photographer for more than 12 years. I just started my own business in Oct 2009. I am in the process of building a customer base. I would shoot your wedding for a very reasonable price. To prove my commitment I would do your engagement photos at no cost, if we can agree on a fair price for the complete wedding and reception.
    http://www.rubyrudiphotography.com
  • edited December 2011

Jodie,
    My daughter got married at Ft. Morgan, (very close to Gulf Shores), last Sept. 09.
    We used an amazing photogapher out of Jackson, MS, (followellfotography.com)