Ohio-Columbus

E-Pics Tonight!!!

We were supposed to get our e-pics done on Sunday, but right as we were heading to the photo shoot (which is outside) a major storm popped up. It was all nice and sunny all day up until that point! So, we moved it to tonight! I am excited and nervous... our photographer is awesome but I am not good with getting my picture taken. I get all nervous and squirmy. But my new outfit rocks and my FI looks very handsome in his outfit :) We are going to be pretty dressed up (no jeans). I LOVE jeans, but my favorite ones do not fit at the moment (darn junk food) so I *had* to go out and buy a new outfit ;)

Any tips on how to be calm and non-squirmy during the e-shoot?? I'd love to see some of your e-photos from those who already have them done!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic Wedding Countdown Ticker

Re: E-Pics Tonight!!!

• edited December 2011
    Ours are getting done on October 10th. Just pretend that the photographer isn't there. They will talk you through things.
    I hope the weather holds out today! It's pretty wet around here. :(
  • edited December 2011
    Congrats! i am excited to do ours, but we are waiting until spring!
  • edited December 2011
    Have fun! Let us know how it goes!

Is it OK to wait to get e-pics done next spring (when i've hopefully lost more weight) or it is advised to get them done now so they're taken care of earlier? Thoughts?
  • edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/local-wedding-boards_ohio-columbus_e-pics-tonight?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Local%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:112Discussion:71643425-066d-4c62-a671-1afba442a770Post:48e1de53-d18a-4be2-8c5e-6d5077fbe52a">Re: E-Pics Tonight!!!</a>:
    [QUOTE]Have fun! Let us know how it goes! Is it OK to wait to get e-pics done next spring (when i've hopefully lost more weight) or it is advised to get them done now so they're taken care of earlier? Thoughts?
    Posted by kdaywedding[/QUOTE]