Wedding Etiquette Forum
Options

Pohl"

Re: Pohl"

• Options
    I hope to be drinking my boxed wine in an hour or so.Phillies but only because the Yankees are bags o' douchePeople might be surprised to know that I was a straight A student AND I won a hot legs contest.  I straddle both sides...Not engaged but my AOL radio is actually playing Toy Soldiers by Martika right now and that is pretty damn entertaining.  hahahahaI need to be drinking now.
    Bi-oh-rama
    Now with more wedded bliss.

I don't get married often, but when I do, I do it in Las Vegas.

"Lvharpy could be your AE." - direy25
    "smokeybailey is the one shining beacon of light in this steaming turd of a thread." - daffodil_jill
    "The almighty smokeybailey has spoken." - some bitch on the Las Vegas board

• Options
    Mag- love the new sig pic!! i demand to see more of your weddddding. any fireworks pics?
  • Options
    Pretty shiny thread! TJ...that is such a cool ring. Love how vintage it looks.
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options
    Here's a better one of mine..
  • Options
    thanks fische.   The diamond is from my MIL.  I custom designed the setting so  it would sit flat and I could were it on the boat.  I can't wear my wedding band with it.  But it looks like 2 bands, so people think that is a setting anyway. Here is a picture of my wedding band that I wear on my right had.     

What differentiates an average host and a great host is anticipating unexpressed needs and wants of their guests.  Just because the want/need is not expressed, doesn't mean it wouldn't be appreciated. 
  • Options
    Smokey....I love my Black Box box wine!
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options
    I straddle both sides...dare I even ask smokey? ;)
  • Options
    STEP BY STEP HEART TO HEART WE ALLL FALLL DOWN. LIKE TOOOY SOLDIERS. Damn you eminem. DAMN YOU.
    Vacation with Alix, Andy, Mandy, and FLORENCE. AND HER MACHINE.

The Margarita Evolution
  • Options