New Jersey
Options

Mademoiselle Bridal Salon, Westfield

Hi Everyone:This is my first time posting on a board.  I just wanted to share about my experience at Mademoiselle Bridal Salon in Westfield, NJ.  After calling tons of bridal shops, I found Mademoiselle through a link on theknot for Watters and WTOO.  Right away when I spoke to Mitch over the phone, it was a great experience.  He was very patient and knew his stuff.  Just in our short phone conversation, he seemed to have a sense of what I was looking for and suggested some styles.  I went in to the store the following week and I was not disappointed.  He and his wife, Amy, were very attentive with and my entire family.  I found a dress that may be the one!  I am just waiting for another dress they are expecting to arrive so I can try it on.  I highly recommend them.  They even tracked me down while I was having lunch up the street because I had forgotten my wedding folder.  It is a great little shop with a very good selection and terrific customer service.

Re: Mademoiselle Bridal Salon, Westfield

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Thanks vendor
  • Options
    VoltinxiVoltinxi member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I agree 100%! I had a terrible dress experience until I went to Mademoiselle. Mitch is awesome and really knew what would work best for me. I cannot wait for my dress to come in!!! What dress are you thinking of getting?
  • Options
    VoltinxiVoltinxi member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I don't think that's a vendor unless the owner is really really bored. There is no one else there.
  • Options
    mbodekmbodek member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Three years ago, I was in a wedding wear we purchased the bridesmaid dress from Mitch. Be careful although, he order the dresses two sizes too big and the alteration cost almost as much as the dresses, and the seamtress isn't very nice.
  • Options
    edited December 2011