March 2012 Weddings
Options

Annoying sick people

Ugggh! We currently have two sick people in our office who are refusing to take a sick day! If they get me sick I will hurt them.  I only have 9 days!!

Re: Annoying sick people

• Options
    hahaha I'm one of those annoying sick people in my office and I won't take a day off. But I am loading up on medicine so hopefully my cold goes away soon.
  • Options
    One of them has been sick for over a week (since last Tuesday - and she is ALWAYS sick).  The other is coughing so hard is sounds like she is puking.  Not what I want to be doing for my wedding.
  • Options
    edited March 2012
    I hate when that happens. I joked this morning I was going to wear a mask the rest of me time at work before the wedding and hm. I work in a hospital (mental health) but there is still always something going around here. I started taking that Airborne stuff just to make sure I don't get anything.
    imageAnniversary
  • Options
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-club-boards_march-2012-weddings_annoying-sick-people?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding%20Club%20BoardsForum:955e4823-0be1-44ef-9ee7-99a63794e103Discussion:00d2adbb-9986-4a9a-bcf7-77e4f92dd23ePost:d554e758-f4aa-41e1-8618-651f4b076a4a">Re: Annoying sick people</a>:
    [QUOTE]I hate when that happens. I joked this morning I was going to wear a mask the rest of me time at work before the wedding and hm. I work in a hospital (mental health) but there is still always something going around here. <strong>I started taking that Airborne stuff just to make sure I don't get anything.</strong>
    Posted by jbrook12[/QUOTE]

<div>Do this!  and lots of water and OJ!</div><div>
    </div><div>I was so sick this time last year because of junk going around my office... soooo glad I work from home now :)</div>
  • Options