October 2013 Weddings

Hi! Newish

Screen Name: bakerie
Age: 24
Significant Other's Age: 24
What You Do: Sell candles (also taking classes for medical coding)
What SO Does: Confusing computery type stuff
State of Relationship: Engaged
How Long You've Been Together: Four years
How You Met: My roommate had a thing for his roommate and I would occasionally tag along when she went over to their apartment.
Wedding Date (if you're engaged/married): October 5
Real Babies: none
Fur Babies: none :( FI's allergic
Loves: Sweets, sparkly things, animals
Hates: Sweeping (I just swept the whole downstairs and was irrationally grumpy about it), American cheese, wearing long pants
Pet Peeves: when people walk slow in front of you and take up the whole pathway, people asking my why things are so expensive at work.
Hobbies/Activities: Reading, baking, random crafts
Favorite Thing About Your SO: He's super affectionate
Least Favorite Thing About Your SO: Oh god, how do I choose? (JK, mostly) The fact that he always manages to get water on the kitchen floor and never wipes it up
Describe Your Personality: Excitable, friendly, a dork
Snark Level (1 [low snark] - 10 [high snark]): Probably like a 3? Depends on who I'm with
I've Been On TK Since: 2010 I think. We've been engaged for like EVER.
How You Came to Be On TK: Saw one of the magazines in the store and decided to check out the website.
How I like my potatoes: Au gratin, yummm
Favorite book/author: Watership Down by Richard Adams.
Tell Us Something Interesting About Yourself: I have this weird obsession with Subway cookies. I don't know why, but I love them so much.

Re: Hi! Newish

This discussion has been closed.
Choose Another Board
Search Boards