Getting in Shape
Options

Photo Thursday (I'm not smart enough to make that an alliteration)

In honor of the lovely (and brave) ladies sharing their gorgeous photos today (yay cnf and xcaly!), I figure we may as well start Photo Phriday a day early.

Can't wait to see what everyone has to share today! (especially after our awesome meme party yesterday)
Anniversary

Re: Photo Thursday (I'm not smart enough to make that an alliteration)

• Options
    I just realized that xcaly posted her! smokes! We have some hot women on this board O.o 

Suuuper late since H got back in December, but we finally got a few pictures from his Homecoming.. These two are my favorites.. 
    This is while we were chatting, waiting for them to arrive. This is my reaction to baby talk

When he got off the plane

I don't work out in cotton, but I really want this shirt for the gym.. Solely because when I meet people and they ask what my degree is in, their reaction is always, "ohhh.. so you're like.. smart... " uhhh.. sure...? 

But I prefer to believe this:
  • Options
    I am such an AW today. Here are mine.

My bridesmaids dresses (the flower looks a little weird and off-color because my friend photoshopped it on the picture. It should be smaller and with no background color:

My cake. Can't wait to eat it! Yum!

My dress that now fits! (the one in the photo is a sample, obviously)

Bought my hairpiece this weekend:

I love my puppy!

• Options
    xcal that's so awesome that you grow so much! I have herbs because they are easy and in pots, but I can't really make a big garden here since we're just renting. And the house we own in WA has horrible drainage. I really want to figure out what I can grow in pots here in NW Florida, though. 
  • Options