Pennsylvania-Pittsburgh
Options

Happy Hump Day!

Good morning!
  Easy day for me today.  We have our science MSA today and tomorrow which means I only have to test 2 kids all morning.  Last night I printed off the little stickers for the Hershey's kisses and they turned out real cute:-)
Hope everyone has a good day!
Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: Happy Hump Day!

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Good Morning All,

Yesterday, I went to clean out a storage unit for this coalition group that I am an officer for. We finished early, so we celebrated with a few beers outside of Union Station. It was so nice. Then I came home and made steak tacos and watched American Idol.

H-- yay for printing out the stickers! And it sounds like you have a smewhat easy day.

Have a good day all!
    RT + JB
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
    The only item I will not compromise on...my bouquet of all purple tulips wrapped in a swatch from my Mom's wedding dress.
  • Options
    gmc22gmc22 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Good Morning!
    I had my last class of the semester last night! yay! One week off then it starts all over again... oh well... I have a week and 1/2 to relax and enjoy. Other than that, nothing too exciting!

My mom and I just booked our 'girls trip' to the Bahamas for the end of July!! I'M SO EXCITED! We haven't been able to go for the last 2 years so it will really be great. My FSIL (and MOH), FMIL, my cousin, and my aunt will be joining us so I'm super excited! My mom and I started the tradition about 8-9 years ago and we have been going every summer since (with the exception of the past two b/c of work schedules). We stay at Atlantis and just RELAX! Can't wait!

Heather - enjoy your day - It sounds like it shouldn't be too bad. Also yay for finishing the stickers! Is there a pic in your bio??