Honeymoon Discussions

Cheapcaribbean.com-honeymoon package

Hi ladies! I've read some of your reviews of Secrets Maroma in Riviera Maya that mention honeymoon packages. I was looking on cheapcaribbean.com and couldn't find an option to add a honeymoon package. Could anyone let me know the best way to do this, or a better site to book through? Thank you!

Re: Cheapcaribbean.com-honeymoon package

• ask the website how to do that.

i'm sure teh secrets site allows it.

• I've never used a travel agent before, thank you for the advice!
  • CheapCaribbean.com is great! I've used them for several all inclusive vacations. you can call and speak to a travel agent at any time and they can help you with honeymoom packages...the actual agent always can get more specific hotel info than they have on the website! happy planning!
  • CheapCaribbean.com is awesome, there's nothing wrong with using them. 

The honeymoon package is probably something the resort offers. After you book your trip, email or call the resort itself and tell them you're going on your honeymoon.
  • I also booked our honeymoon on CheapCarribean.com. In the description for the hotel it did mention a complimentary honeymoon package. Our trip is in November so I plan to call and email the resort myself to make sure we receive the package. Also, don't forget that most resorts require proof of marriage so bring a copy of your certificate to receive the package.
    Wedding Countdown Ticker

• CheapCaribbean.com is awesome, there's nothing wrong with using them. 

The honeymoon package is probably something the resort offers. After you book your trip, email or call the resort itself and tell them you're going on your honeymoon.
    I actually really wanted to pick the Valentin based on your review of it, so thank you!