October 2013 Weddings

Hairstyles

Is anyone else having a hard time deciding what to do with their hair?  I know I want it half back with big curls.  All the pictures I look at show either no bangs or side swept bangs.  I have too big of a forehead to do no bangs and they aren't long enough to do a side sweep (let me also mention I hate side sweeps on me.  I just feel like they flatten out my forehead!)

Please tell me I am not the only one struggling with this!!
Wedding Countdown Ticker

image 84 Invited
image 68 Yes
image 16 No
image 0 Unknown

Re: Hairstyles

• you are NOT the only one!! i am super picky because i am a hair stylist! i also have a large forehead where i can't not have bangs! i am thinking side swept and i am planning on doing 1/2 up 1/2 down. also i think i am putting some clip in extensions in because my hair is thin! i'm sure you could figure out a way to wear your bangs with the stylist doing your hair! they are the pros!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • @rustytammy - a quick search on pinterest produced these.  I personally LOVE the third one but any of these could have a variation of up/down/half up or side pony.  

http://pinterest.com/pin/55591376620159079/

S'mores. Just S'mores please.
  • @09McSteph03 ~ I totally forgot about pinterest!!!  I personally love the first one and have saved it!  Thank you for helping point me in the some kind of direction!

@joellennitsche ~ I'm glad I'm not alone.  As for the pro, that is a whole other post entirely!!!  *sigh*
    Wedding Countdown Ticker

image 84 Invited
    image 68 Yes
    image 16 No
    image 0 Unknown
  • Ahhhh me toooooo I know what I want about halfway butttttt idk if it's possible with my hair I need to start trials :(
    image 165 Asked to join at our big day.
    image 7 Are coming; cameras in hand ready to party!
    image 5 Are missing out on the fun.
    image 153 Haven't found the mail box back to us.

Wedding Countdown Ticker