Canada

Intro!!

Hey guys, I am a long time lurker, and have had a few posts here and there (like 7 I think lol) but I plan on being a little more active now that my wedding isn't that far off...here are some details

Date of Wedding: June 4, 2011
Location: Literally in the middle of nowhere in Sussex New Brunswick, a little chapel on a dirt road with no power...should be interesting :D 
Wedding Colors: Brown andddd various other spring colors like pink, light blues, etc. 

A little bit about me and the FI
we're both 23, and have been together nearly 7 years, so we're highschool sweethearts 

My Knottie name Shpoop is a nickname given by the fi abour 5 years ago...not sure where it came from, but its grown on me haha. 

I am a full time student, he is an environmental inspector 

we do not live together and will not until June 4th of next year :) 

So thats a little about me, i look forward to sharing my ideas with you all and hearing yours as well! :D 

Happy Wedding Planning!!
Our Happily Ever After wedding ticker Anniversary

Re: Intro!!

• edited December 2011
    Hello!! Congrats and welcome!! Can't wait to hear about more wedding plans!
  • MissLeahMMissLeahM member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Congrats and welcome!
    image Married and Junk.
  • edited December 2011
    Thanks :) How are your wedding plans coming along tiffbot? Your wedding is a month after mine, are you excited? Stressed?? haha, oh and Missleah, your dress is gorgeous!! 
  • edited December 2011
    Ahhhhhh so excited!
    Wedding plans are going great.  I like to be organized, but pretty chill about it at the same time.  So I've pretty much got all of the big things done and out of the way and can slowly start to think about the littler details!!  The little details are a lot of fun..hehe!!
    Did you do e-pics?  That's been about my favorite thing so far, and buying my dress of course!
  • LittlinLittlin member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011