September 2013 Weddings

Introductions!

124»

Re: Introductions!

• Wedding Date: 9/1/13

Wedding Location: Cocoa Beach, FL

Wedding Colors: Navy and Hot Pink

Wedding Theme: Since its on the beach, I guess beachy?

Wedding Budget (if you care to share): about 18k

Number of guests: 62

How long have you been with your significant other? 3 years and 8 months

Length of engagement: Dec 25, 2012 to Sep 1, 2013

City/State where you live/work: Orlando, FL

What do you do for a living? What does your partner do? I'm an accountant and he's a chemist

Any kids or furbabies? 2 Chihuahuas - Beast and Bellini and a 5 month old Husky/Wolf mix - Blizzard

Most exciting thing about planning a wedding: Getting to finally marry my love

What do you hope to get out of frequenting this board? Support and advice

Any other comments or fun facts about you? I'll get back to ya Wink

***September 2013 March Siggy Challenge: Hair Inspiration***
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Wedding Date:  Sept 7, 2013

Wedding Location:  Rockport, Texas

Wedding Colors:  Tan, White, Greem, Coral

Wedding Theme:  Beachy Rustic

Wedding Budget (if you care to share):  $5k

Number of guests:  60

How long have you been with your significant other?  2 years

Length of engagement:  1 1/2 years

City/State where you live/work:  Austin

What do you do for a living? What does your partner do?  Acting coach/Casting director; He:  refurbushes fitness equipment

Any kids or furbabies?  2 babies

Most exciting thing about planning a wedding:  not sure yet

What do you hope to get out of frequenting this board?  questions answered

Any other comments or fun facts about you?

• Wedding Date: September 15th

Wedding Location: St. Pete Beach, FL

Wedding Colors: Not sure yet

Wedding Theme: Beach

Wedding Budget (if you care to share): $5k

Number of guests: 20

How long have you been with your significant other? 1.5 years

Length of engagement: 7 months