West Virginia
Options

attentions brides (especially those in need of a photographer)

As well as a bride to be, I am young photographer trying to start her professional career.i did a lot of 35 mm shooting in high school including a couple weddings but did not try to make a business out of it. I have been using digital for personal use for a few years now and just upgrades my camera a few months ago. In order to build up my portfolio i am currently offering great deals on wedding packages starting at $250. I am willing to travel throughout the state. I am very excited shooting weddings and i am willing to go that extra mile to ensure that you are satisified. If interested email amandaschoolcraftphotography@yahoo.com for more info. I will also do engagement shoots which may be included in some packages or can be purchase seperately as a trial run for the wedding.

Re: attentions brides (especially those in need of a photographer)

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Do you have some proofs of the weddings you have done?  Also, could I see what you do have in your portfolio?
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    amandalea2amandalea2 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011