Not Engaged Yet
Options

What did you have for lunch?

I had a ginormous backed potato with sour cream, chives, bacon and cheese. It was sooo nommmy.

You go.
I'm not good at feelings.

Re: What did you have for lunch?

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Pizza :) After talking about Pizza Hut, I made a frozen pizza. Oh, and some chocolate!
    ~~December 3, 2011~~
  • Options
    HeartOverMindHeartOverMind member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Grilled Cheese Sandwich with chocolate milk....hmmmm, college!
    "Why does a girl have to be so silly to catch a husband?" ~~~Scarlett O'Hara Daisypath Anniversary tickers
  • Options
    PaigeMcCPaigeMcC member
    Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Mac and Cheese with a salad.  Blueberries for dessert.

That's right.  MAC AND CHEESE BIOTCHES!

"Popular on the internetz..."

Canada is kind of like a whole other world with new things to discover that us americans only dream of. - Narwhal
    Paige I would like to profess my love for you and your brilliant mind. - breezerb
    Murried Bio
  • Options
    AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    I LOVE grilled cheese.

• Options
    Elle1036Elle1036 member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    I haven't eaten lunch yet.
  • Options
    HeartOverMindHeartOverMind member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_not-engaged-yet_did-lunch?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special Topic Wedding BoardsForum:136Discussion:111577ef-c480-4de8-8db7-30c659da1afbPost:e4182187-dc38-4851-a729-7fee97e33449">Re: What did you have for lunch?</a>:
    [QUOTE]I LOVE grilled cheese.
    Posted by AudgiePodge[/QUOTE]

Me too! Pretty much anything with cheese is my fav!