Christian Weddings

Monday QOTD

Let's re-introduce and introduce ourselves. We have some new members on the board so lets get to know each other a little better. Tell us what you do, some hobbies you have, how long till you get married, have been married, what DF/DH does, etc. TIA.
Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: Monday QOTD

• I'm Christina and my fiance is David.  I currently work as an admin assistant covering a mat leave until winter.  I'm hoping my photography business will start to pick up at that time!  David works as an environmental field technician which basically means he does a lot of environmental site assessments, monitoring of test wells, taking samples, etc.
    We met in college and are getting married on Sunday October 28, 2012.  We also just bought our first house and will be spending the weeks until our wedding fixing it up and moving all our stuff in.
  • Hey y'all! My name is Rachel and my fiance's name is Dave. I am currently in my third year of medical school. Third year is the clinical rotation year, so I'm working over 60 hours a week (I pay for that "privilege"). When I have free time, I like to play video games and computer games. I also teach middle school Sunday school with my fiancé and a friend. We're also youth counselors. Dave works in IT, fixing computers. He's currently trying to find a new job because he's unhappy at work.

We are getting married on November 3rd, 2013. It's daylight savings day, so we'll get an extra hour on our wedding day. :-) 
    Anniversary