Snarky Brides
Options

Job Poll

Just curious what everyone does for a living at the moment? These are alway interesting non threatening, non tmi polls Wink!

I myself am a communication studies major, and I work part time doing legal work for a collection agency.
Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Re: Job Poll

• Options
    I run my mouth for a living.. I'm the afternoon DJ and promotions director for a top 40 radio station in CT.  It's a nifty job.
  • Options
    I'm a paralegal. I sit on my laptop and write legal documents all day. Which makes it easy to click on over to TK and see what's goin on.
    Whatever you hatters be hattin. -Tay Prince
  • Options
    salt78salt78 member
    First Comment
    I'm a mortician. 
    AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers
  • Options
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-boards_snarky-brides_job-poll?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding%20BoardsForum:17Discussion:850eda58-b04f-46ad-9f2f-019a7512744aPost:94b9b11b-3886-443e-82e3-9306e10daef7">Re: Job Poll</a>:
    [QUOTE]I run my mouth for a living.. I'm the afternoon DJ and promotions director for a top 40 radio station in CT.  It's a nifty job.
    Posted by jennylove810[/QUOTE]

That is honestly the best job EVER!!!!!!!!! I love my local radio station (KDWB) in fact I just won tickets to their "star party" concert today.

I have always wished I was a DJ b/c I love listening to them talk. Jealous!!!!
  • Options
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-boards_snarky-brides_job-poll?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding%20BoardsForum:17Discussion:850eda58-b04f-46ad-9f2f-019a7512744aPost:c0a8063d-3630-420b-b9dd-2e2e1621e879">Re: Job Poll</a>:
    [QUOTE]I'm a mortician. 
    Posted by salt78[/QUOTE]

::knods:: seems fitting.
  • Options